Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Pamela Haldy
Superintendent
phaldy@richfieldpsa.org

Amy Boyles
Principal (6-8), Richfield PSA
aboyles@richfieldpsa.org

Daniel Winther
Principal (3-5), Richfield PSA
dwinther@richfieldpsa.org

Nicole Pacheco
Principal (3-5), Richfield PSA
npacheco@richfieldpsa.org

Tia Tucker-Doyle
Principal (K-2), Richfield ELC
ttucker-doyle@richfieldpsa.org

Tremondae Branch
Behavior Intervention
tbranch@richfieldpsa.org

Joni Clemons
Attendance Liaison/Busing and Transportation
jclemons@richfieldpsa.org

Front Office Staff

Jonie Bartelson
Accounts Payable Secretary
jbartelson@richfieldpsa.org

Pamela Day
District Organizational Manager
pday@richfieldpsa.org

Stacy Foust
Special Education Administrative Assistant
sfoust@richfieldpsa.org

Shelley Prieur
General Education Administrative Assistant
sprieur@richfieldpsa.org

Special Services

Ben Salazar
Social Worker
bsalazar@richfieldpsa.org

Brian Nassar
Social Worker
bnassar@richfieldpsa.org

Catherine Bauer
School Psychologist
cbauer@richfieldpsa.org

Kris Hungerford
Speech Pathologist
khungerford@richfieldpsa.org

Lauren Williams
English Language Development Teacher
MS Spanish Teacher
lwilliams@richfieldpsa.org

Lloyd Dockham
Social Worker
Special Education Director
ldockham@richfieldpsa.org

Specials

Brendan Hieshetter
K-8 Music Teacher
bhieshetter@richfieldpsa.org

Calla Page
K-8 Art Teacher
cpage@richfieldpsa.org

Miriam England
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
mengland@richfieldpsa.org

Pre-School

Jennifer Rivera
Pre-School Director
jrivera@richfieldpsa.org

Elyse Higgerson
Preschool Teacher
ehiggerson@richfieldpsa.org

Jane Ward
Pre-School Teacher
jward@richfieldpsa.org

Marcia Durish
Pre-School Teacher
mdurish@richfieldpsa.org

Samantha Saucedo
Preschool Teacher
ssaucedo@richfieldpsa.org

Cheyene Ramirez
Preschool Associate Teacher
cramirez@richfieldpsa.org

Dakota Aremia
Preschool Associate Teacher
daremia@richfieldpsa.org

Micheline Shackelford
Preschool Associate Teacher
mshackelford@richfieldpsa.org

Shameka Dunlap
Preschool Associate Teacher
sdunlap@richfieldpsa.org

Kindergarten

Cori Withem
Kindergarten Teacher
cwithem@richfieldpsa.org

Lynn McMullen
Kindergarten Teacher
lmcmullen@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Dykman
Kindergarten Teacher
mdykman@richfieldpsa.org

Rochelle Donnelly
Kindergarten Teacher
rdonnelly@richfieldpsa.org

Anne LeValle
Kindergarten Intervention
alevalle@richfieldpsa.org

Carlie Richardson
Kindergarten Aide
crichaardson@richfieldpsa.org

Jared Crawford
Kindergarten Aide
jcrawford@richfieldpsa.org

Karen Johnson
Kindergarten Aide
kjohnson@richfieldpsa.org

Starleen Baas
Kindergarten Aide
sbaas@richfieldpsa.org

1st Grade

Erika Bryant
1st Grade Teacher
ebryant@richfieldpsa.org

Michelle Orzel
1st Grade Teacher
morzel@richfieldpsa.org

Tara Guigear
1st Grade Teacher
tguigear@richfieldpsa.org

Loni Rubringer
1st Grade Intervention Teacher
lrubringer@richfieldpsa.org

Brenda Limmer
1st Grade Intervention Teacher
blimmer@richfieldpsa.org

2nd Grade

Mary Murray
2nd Grade Teacher
mmurray@richfieldpsa.org

Ginger Palmer
2nd Grade Teacher
gpalmer@richfieldpsa.org

– Richards
2nd Grade Teacher
-richards@richfieldpsa.org

Jane Gulley
2nd Grade Intervention Teacher
jgulley@richfieldpsa.org

Colleen Gross
2nd Grade Instructional Aide
cgross@richfieldpsa.org

3rd Grade

Angel Martin
3rd Grade Teacher
amartin@richfieldpsa.org

Shelley Boadas
3rd Grade Teacher
sboadas@richfieldpsa.org

Usha Shankar
3rd Grade Teacher
ushankar@richfieldpsa.org

Kerri Hubbard
3rd Grade Intervention Teacher
khubbard@richfieldpsa.org

4th Grade

Ruth Tebeau
4th Grade Teacher
rtebeau@richfieldpsa.org

Sarah Daniels
4th Grade Teacher
sdaniels@richfieldpsa.org

Stacy DuBois
4th Grade Teacher
sdubois@richfieldpsa.org


4th Grade Teacher Intervention
–@richfieldpsa.org

5th Grade

Gina Pike
5th Grade Teacher
gpike@richfieldpsa.org

Santana Barnes
5th Grade Teacher
sbarnes@richfieldpsa.org

Sarah Phalen
5th Grade Teacher
sphalen@richfieldpsa.org

Brian Pacheco
5th Grade Intervention Teacher
bpacheco@richfieldpsa.org

Middle School (6th-8th Grade)

Brent Keller
MS Health Teacher/K-8 Physical Education Teacher
bkeller@richfieldpsa.org

Courtney Daunt
MS Math Teacher
cdaunt@richfieldpsa.org

Daniel Davis
MS Science Teacher
ddavis@richfieldpsa.org

Diana Pochmara
MS Math/Science Teacher
dpochmara@richfieldpsa.org

Jennie Sola
MS Science Teacher
jsola@richfieldpsa.org

Lisa Wilkes
MS English/Language Arts Teacher
lwilkes@richfieldpsa.org

Lorie Goodale
MS Math Teacher
lgoodale@richfieldpsa.org

Nicole Cummings
MS English/Language Arts
ncummings@richfieldpsa.org

Rebecca Morse
MS Social Studies Teacher
rmorse@richfieldpsa.org

Ryan Lisek
MS Social Studies Teacher
rlisek@richfieldpsa.org

Tiffany Burghdorf
MS English/Language Arts Teacher
tburghdorf@richfieldpsa.org

Christine Koskodan
Wellness Coach
ckoskodan@richfieldpsa.org

Molly O’Dell
Wellness Coach
modell@richfieldpsa.org

Special Education

Anna Clark
Special Education Teacher
aclark@richfieldspsa.org

Chris Salem
Special Education Teacher
csalem@richfieldpsa.org

Heather Slivka
Special Education Teacher
hslivka@richfieldpsa.org

Joseph Curtis
Special Education Teacher
jcurtis@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Wermuth
Special Education Teacher
mwermuth@richfieldpsa.org

Sadie Adams
Special Education Teacher
sadams@richfieldpsa.org

Candace Benman
Special Education Instructional Aide
cbenman@richfieldpsa.org

Diana Bailey
Special Education Instructional Aide
dbailey@richfieldpsa.org

Support Staff

Anthony Fordham
Facilities Manager
afordham@richfieldpsa.org

Antonio Smith
Support Aide
asmith@richfieldpsa.org

Charlene Groth
Media Center/Ben Carson Reading Room/Library
cgroth@richfieldpsa.org

James Allen
Support Aide
jallen@richfieldpsa.org

Lewanna Terry
Support Aide
lterry@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Williams
Title I Aide
mwilliams@richfieldpsa.org

Food Service Staff

Melissa Nolkemper
Food Service Director
mnolkemper@richfieldpsa.org

Kay Anders
Food Service
kanders@richfieldpsa.org

Krystal Spooner
Food Service
kspooner@richfieldpsa.org

Shirley Byrne
Food Service
sbyrne@richfieldpsa.org

2016-17 Staff Information

2016-17 Employee Handbook