RELC Drill Reporting: 2015-16

Richfield Early Learning Center – Drill Reporting
2015-16 School Year

Per the State of Michigan PA 12 of 2014, Section 19, effective with the 2014-2015 school year, fire drills, tornado drills and lockdown/shelter in place/secure drills must be completed annually.  Included in the requirements, the district shall ensure that documentation of completed school safety drill is posted on the district website within 30 days after the drill is completed and is maintained on the website for at least 3 years.  The information posted on the website shall include:
  • Name of school
  • School year of the drill
  • Date and time of drill
  • Type of drill completed
  • Number of completed drills for this school year for each type of drill required
  • Signature of the school principal or designee acknowledging the completion of the drill

Fire Drill

TIME

DATE

LINK TO DOCUMENTATION

2:28 p.m. Friday, August 21, 2015 Fire Drill #1
3:15 p.m. Tuesday, September 1, 2015 Fire Drill #2
2:25 p.m. Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Fire Drill #3
2:55 p.m. Monday, April 11, 2016 Fire Drill #4
2:50 p.m. Monday, May 2, 2016 Fire Drill #5

Tornado Drill

TIME

DATE

LINK TO DOCUMENTATION

11:25 a.m. Tuesday, August 25, 2015 Tornado Drill #1
3:00 p.m. Thursday, March 8, 2016 Tornado Drill #2

Lockdown Drill

TIME

DATE

LINK TO DOCUMENTATION

2:36 p.m. Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Lockdown Drill #1
3:00 p.m. Monday, October 5, 2015 Lockdown Drill #2
9:30 a.m. Monday, February 1, 2016 Lockdown Drill #3

Drill Reporting Archive

RELC Drill Reporting 2014-15 School Year