Staff Directory

Leadership Team

Pamela Haldy
Superintendent
phaldy@richfieldpsa.org

Amy Boyles
Principal (6-8), Richfield PSA
aboyles@richfieldpsa.org

Daniel Winther
Principal (2-5), Richfield PSA
dwinther@richfieldpsa.org

Nicole Pacheco
Principal (2-5), Richfield PSA
npacheco@richfieldpsa.org

Jennifer Rivera
Principal (K-1), Richfield ELC
jrivera@richfieldpsa.org

Tremondae Branch
Behavior Intervention
tbranch@richfieldpsa.org

Joni Clemons
Attendance Liaison/Busing and Transportation/Social Worker
jclemons@richfieldpsa.org

Front Office Staff

Starleen Baas
Accounts Payable Secretary
sbaas@richfieldpsa.org

Stacy Foust
Special Education Administrative Assistant
sfoust@richfieldpsa.org

Shelley Prieur
General Education Administrative Assistant
sprieur@richfieldpsa.org

Amy Cromwell
RPSA School Nurse
acromwell@richfieldpsa.org

Special Services

Brian Nassar
Social Worker
bnassar@richfieldpsa.org

Ryan Ploch
Social Worker
rploch@richfieldpsa.org

Kris Hungerford
Speech Pathologist
khungerford@richfieldpsa.org

Lauren Williams
English Language Development Teacher
MS Spanish Teacher
lwilliams@richfieldpsa.org

Lloyd Dockham
Social Worker
Special Education Director
ldockham@richfieldpsa.org

Specials

Brendan Hieshetter
K-8 Music Teacher
bhieshetter@richfieldpsa.org

Calla Page
K-8 Art Teacher
cpage@richfieldpsa.org

Miriam England
K-8 Physical Education Teacher
mengland@richfieldpsa.org

Pre-School

Jennifer Rivera
Pre-School Director
jrivera@richfieldpsa.org

Jane Ward
Pre-School Teacher
jward@richfieldpsa.org

Marcia Durish
Pre-School Teacher
mdurish@richfieldpsa.org

Samantha Saucedo
Pre-school Teacher
ssaucedo@richfieldpsa.org

Cheyene Ramirez
Pre-school Associate Teacher
cramirez@richfieldpsa.org

Micheline Shackelford
Pre-school Associate Teacher
mshackelford@richfieldpsa.org

Hannah Borgers
Pre-school Associate Teacher
hborgers@richfieldpsa.org

Kindergarten

Cori Withem
Kindergarten Teacher
cwithem@richfieldpsa.org

Lynn McMullen
Kindergarten Teacher
lmcmullen@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Dykman
Kindergarten Teacher
mdykman@richfieldpsa.org

Rochelle Donnelly
Kindergarten Teacher
rdonnelly@richfieldpsa.org

Tammy Plumer
Kindergarten Interventionist
tplumber@richfieldpsa.org

Andrea Gabriel
Kindergarten Aide
agabriel@richfieldpsa.org

Julie Hukee
Kindergarten Interventionist
jhukee@richfieldpsa.org

1st Grade

Erika Bryant
1st Grade Teacher
ebryant@richfieldpsa.org

Andreanna Lemere
1st Grade Teacher
alemere@richfieldpsa.org

Loni Rubringer
1st Grade Intervention Teacher
lrubringer@richfieldpsa.org

Brenda Limmer
1st Grade Intervention Teacher
blimmer@richfieldpsa.org

Sylenna Jamerson
1st Grade Interventionist
sjamerson@richfieldpsa.org

Kaylene Gabriel
1st Grade Interventionist
kgabriel@richfieldpsa.org

2nd Grade

Mary Murray
2nd Grade Teacher
mmurray@richfieldpsa.org

Ginger Palmer
2nd Grade Teacher
gpalmer@richfieldpsa.org

Carlie Richardson
2nd Grade Teacher
crichardson@richfieldpsa.org

Napoleon Demps
2nd Grade Instructional Aide
ndemps@richfieldpsa.org

James Allen
2nd Grade Instructional Aide
jallen@richfieldpsa.org

Candace Benman
2nd Grade Instructional Aide
cbenman@richfieldpsa.org

3rd Grade

Angel Martin
3rd Grade Teacher
amartin@richfieldpsa.org

Usha Shankar
3rd Grade Teacher
ushankar@richfieldpsa.org

Kerri Hubbard
3rd Grade Teacher
khubbard@richfieldpsa.org

Jennifer Conrad
3rd Grade Instructional Aide
jconrad@richfieldpsa.org

Amber Shivel
3rd Grade Instructional Aide
ashivel@richfieldpsa.org

Dwone Williams
3rd Grade Instructional Aide
dwilliams@richfieldpsa.org

4th Grade

Jane Gulley
4th Grade Teacher
jgulley@richfieldpsa.org

Sarah Daniels
4th Grade Teacher
sdaniels@richfieldpsa.org

Stacy DuBois
4th Grade Teacher
sdubois@richfieldpsa.org

Brian Pacheco
4th Grade Instructional Aide
bpacheco@richfieldpsa.org

Lewanna Terry
4th Grade Special Education Aide
lterry@richfieldpsa.org

Coline Gross
4th Grade Special Education Aide
cgross@richfieldpsa.org

5th Grade

Santana Barnes-Jones
5th Grade Teacher
sbarnes@richfieldpsa.org

Tara Guigear
5th Grade Teacher
tguigear@richfieldpsa.org

Jill Nahabedian
5th Grade Teacher
jnahabedian@richfieldpsa.org

 

Middle School (6th-8th Grade)

Courtney Daunt
MS Math Teacher
cdaunt@richfieldpsa.org

Alyssa Gassel
agassel@richfieldpsa.org

Daniel Davis
MS Science Teacher
ddavis@richfieldpsa.org

Diana Pochmara
MS Math/Science Teacher
dpochmara@richfieldpsa.org

Jennie Sola
MS Science Teacher
jsola@richfieldpsa.org

Lisa Wilkes
MS English/Language Arts Teacher
lwilkes@richfieldpsa.org

Lorie Goodale
MS Math Teacher
lgoodale@richfieldpsa.org

Nicole Cummings
MS English/Language Arts
ncummings@richfieldpsa.org

Rebecca Morse
MS Social Studies Teacher
rmorse@richfieldpsa.org

Tiffany Harper
MS English/Language Arts Teacher
tburghdorf@richfieldpsa.org

Molly O’Dell
Wellness Coach
modell@richfieldpsa.org

Special Education

Anna Clark
Special Education Teacher
aclark@richfieldspsa.org

Chris Salem
Special Education Teacher
csalem@richfieldpsa.org

Joseph Curtis
Special Education Teacher
jcurtis@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Wermuth
Special Education Teacher
mwermuth@richfieldpsa.org

Billy Hampton
Special Education Teacher
bhampton@richfieldpsa.org

Sadie Adams
Speech Teacher
sadams@richfieldpsa.org

Diana Bailey
Special Education Instructional Aide
dbailey@richfieldpsa.org

Support Staff

Anthony Fordham
Facilities Manager
afordham@richfieldpsa.org

Carolyn Sims
Support Aide
csims@richfieldpsa.org

Charlene Groth
Media Center/Ben Carson Reading Room/Library
cgroth@richfieldpsa.org

Mary Williams
Title I Aide
mwilliams@richfieldpsa.org

Food Service Staff

Melissa Nolkemper
Food Service Director
mnolkemper@richfieldpsa.org

Kay Anders
Food Service
kanders@richfieldpsa.org

Krystal Spooner
Food Service
kspooner@richfieldpsa.org

Wyvonne Looney
Food Service

Cassie Peabody
Food Service
cpeabody@richfieldpsa.org

2018-19 Staff Information

2018-19 Employee Handbook